Ik Saran Dhian
International School of Sacred Living
Ik Saran Dhian
International School of Sacred Living

Teacher Training - Level 2

Level 2 continues the journey of foundation and awakening to Level 1.

It invites you to apply the Teachings to all aspects of your life.

It gives you tools to 

  • deepen your yogic experience
  • apply your knowledge for your personal and professional growth
  • better understand your gifts and how to make them flourish
  • awaken your conscience
  • acquire new teaching skills.


Read more below.

Thank you so much forthese precious moments. I feel they have given me many insights and the opportunity to make changes.'

Mohan Laal Kaur


In order to respond effectively to the challenges of life, both personal and professional, with regard to ourselves and the students, we must be stable and trustworthy.

Our intuition, our consciousness can heal and clarify our lives and the lives of others. 

We need to develop our personal caliber to do this in all circumstances.

Level 2, the transformation stage, accompanies us in this growth and maturation.

In Level 2, we share a lot of new content in terms of information, techniques and topics.

Learning to apply your mind, intelligence and consciousness is the step to take in Level 2.

This stage includes the projection of identity (Sat Nam), the embodiment of character through speech and behaviour, as well as the expansion and deepening of the Teacher's state of consciousness. 

5 Modules

Ik Saran Dhian teaches the 5 Level 2 modules in 6 days each. All modules are residential: 
  • Conscious communication 
  • Vitality and stress 
  • Mind and meditation 
  • Cycles and lifestyles 
  • Authentic Relationships 
For more information, click on the button above.


Our Level 2 Trainings are internationally recognized, certified by the KRI (Kundalini Research Institute). Level 2 is open to KRI Level 1 Certified Teachers.

To become a KRI Level 2 certified practitioner, you must complete 310 hours of training.

This includes 250 hours of Classroom Instruction during the five Level 2 modules and an additional 60 hours required, including an examination for each module, to be completed outside of class hours.

The modules can be taken over any period of time with a minimum of two years for all 5 modules.

They can be taken in any order.
By completing all 5 modules, you become a certified Kundalini Yoga practitioner.

If God and the teacher stand together and the question is, who should you pay homage to first, pay homage to the teacher, for he has given you God and he can give you God back.

Site design and referencing by Simplébo